This site has been archived on
Image What's New Image Site Map Image

FP5 National Contact Points

With the implementation of the Sixth Framework Programme (FP6), the European Commission has established a new network of National Contact Points (NCPs).

As under FP5, the network of National Contact Points is the main structure to provide guidance, practical information and assistance on all aspects of participation in the Sixth Framework Programme (FP6).

Find on the FP6 NCP service the contact details of the designated National Contact Points for your country.

About FP5
FP5 Programmes
Legal and Financial Issues
support Networks
News and Events
Call for Proposals
Find a Partner
Contract Preparation
Find Projects
Results and Exploitation


CORDIS Disclaimer Copyright FP5 Infodesks CORDIS About Helpdesk