This site has been archived on
ICT For Citizens and Businesses

ICT for Health

Find the most recent information on EU Funding activities in the field of Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) by visiting our ICT in FP7 website , which covers ICT in the 7 th Framework Programme (FP7) 2007 - 2013.

Who's who

The unit is based in Brussels, Belgium, avenue de Beaulieu 31 .

All surface mails should be delivered to the following address:

rue de la loi 200
B-1049 Brussels, Belgium

To send an e-mail, please follow the scheme: " "
For composed names, add "-" between the parts of the name.

Gérard Comyn  Gérard Comyn
Head of Unit
Ilias Iakovidis  Ilias Iakovidis
Deputy Head of Unit

Project Officers

Benoit Abeloos  Benoit-Philippe Abeloos
Jaakko Aarnio  Jaakko Aarnio
Joël Bacquet  Joël Bacquet
Ragnar Bergstrom  Ragnar Bergström
Catalina Dima  Catalina Dima
Loukianos Gatzoulis  Loukianos Gatzoulis
 Francisca Rosario Garcia Lizana
Roberto Giampieretti  Roberto Giampieretti
Flora Giorgio  Flora Giorgio
Karin Johansson  Karin Johansson
Christoph Steffen  Christoph Steffen

William Strang  William Strang

Michael Palmer  Michael Palmer

Amalia Vlad  Amalia Vlad

Administrative Assistants

Elena Gonzalez-Carro  Elena Gonzales-Carro

Hélène Habran  Hélène Habran

Flore Kalonji  Flore Kalonji
Bénédicte Vasseur  Bénédicte Vasseur
Laurence Van Den Bossche  Laurence Van Den Bossche
Ewelina Wiszowata  Ewelina Wiszowata

Financial Officer

Angelina Sanchez Munoz  Angelina Sanchez Munoz

Financial Assistants

Tuula Hyörinen  Tuula Hyörinen
Brigitte Lehman  Brigitte Lehmann
Sílvia Ordeig Sole  Sílvia Ordeig Sole

Information & Communication Officer

Corinne Wenner  Corinne Wenner