Community Research and Development Information Service - CORDIS


COST is a framework for scientific and technical cooperation, allowing the coordination of national funded research on a European level. There are at present 28 COST member countries: Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom plus the European Commission. This COST Repertorium contains the names and addresses of officials responsible for the implementation of this cooperation in their own countries, as well as those of Chairpersons and Scientific Secretaries of the numerous COST Committees.

Additional information

Authors: WISLEZ D (EDITOR), CEC Bruxelles (BE)
Bibliographic Reference: EUR 17984 EN (1998) 72pp., free of charge
Availability: Available from the European Commission, DG XII-B-1, 200 rue de la Loi, B-1049 Bruxelles (BE), Fax: +32-2-2993960
ISBN: ISBN 92-828-3125-6
Record Number: 199810628 / Last updated on: 1998-05-12
Original language: en
Available languages: en