Community Research and Development Information Service - CORDIS


The JRC of the European Commission consists of eight different institutes located within different research centres situated in five member state of the EU. Previously, the program of the JRC was 100% nuclear. In the recent past, the JRC was in the process of a fundamental change.

Additional information

Authors: MATZKE H, ITU Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe (DE)
Bibliographic Reference: Paper presented: International Working Group on Water Reactor Fuel Performance and Technology, Vienna (AT) 27-29th April (1999)
Availability: Available free of charge from CCR Ispra (IT)
Record Number: 199911341 / Last updated on: 1999-09-10
Original language: en
Available languages: en