### Aerodays 2015 - Publishable Summary

# List of partners

The strength of the support from industry and key stakeholders is demonstrated by the membership of the Aerodays Advisory Board (AAB) and Technical Advisory Board (TAB) below.

### **Aerodays Advisory Board members:**

Professor Fred Abbink, CEAS
Roger Bourne, BIS (UK Government)
Vincent De Vroy, ASD
Paul Everitt, Chairman (ADS)
Dr Naaesh Kumar, ACARE Communications Group
Michiel Laumans, Air France-KLM
Dr Ruth Mallors-Ray, Aerospace Technology Institute
Prof Ric Parker, Clean Sky Governing Board
David Scotter, ADS
Manuela Soares, European Commission

## **Technical Advisory Board**

Chris Aries, BIS (UK Government)
Gavin Campbell, Bombardier Aerospace
Dr Ing Dietrich Knoerzer, European Commission
Ron Van Manen, Clean Sky Joint Undertaking
Dr Uwe Moeller, DLR German Aerospace Centre and ACARE
Nicola Morrin, ADS
Keith Nurney, Rolls-Royce and ASD R&T Commission
Dr Chris Ovenden, GE Aviation and IMG
Drena Parnwell, ADS
Sameer Savani, ADS
Christine Stewart, SESAR
Stanley Tang, European Commission
Simon Weeks, (Chairman) Aerospace Technology Institute
Dr Gareth Williams, Airbus and ACARE

# **Images**



# Welcome to Aerodays 2015

Aerodays, the 7<sup>th</sup> European Aeronautics Days, is the European flagship event in aviation research and innovation which takes place once, during each EU Research Framework Programme.





