Skip to main content

Article Category

Article available in the folowing languages:

European Steel Technology Platform - Fifth meeting of the ESTEP Mirror Group in Brussels, Belgium

The Fifth ESTEP Mirror Group meeting took place on Nov 7, 2012 in Brussels

ESTEP organised its Fifth Mirror Group meeting on November 7th in Brussels. There were 35 participants from 11 Member States, ESTEP stakeholders and representatives of the European Commission. The Mirror Group approved the updated ESTEP Strategic Research Agenda and the Member States representatives gave their full support to the SPIRE project. The SPIRE project is a new PPP for Sustainable process industry through resource and energy efficiency.


Technology Platforms


Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czechia, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, Spain, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovenia, Slovakia, United Kingdom