European Commission logo
English English
CORDIS - EU research results

Article Category

Content archived on 2023-04-03

Article available in the following languages:

Don’t miss out, re-subscribe now to research*eu Results Magazine!

Do you subscribe to the printed edition of the research*eu Results Magazine, packed with highlights from research and innovation projects in a range of domains? If so, make sure you re-subscribe now to keep receiving it in your post for free – or browse the new multilingual web edition.

The research*eu Results Magazine is your best source of information for all findings related to EU-funded science projects, covering a large spectrum of articles to help you exploit and reuse the results in your area of expertise. Existing subscriptions expired with issue #67 in November so you must subscribe again now if you want to continue your free worldwide postal delivery of 10 issues per year in English. The first distribution using the new mailing list starts in January 2018 with the December/January double issue (#68). Register on the CORDIS website to sign up for the print subscription. You can also choose to be notified by email whenever the latest digital issue is published online. Did you know that CORDIS has recently launched a multilingual web version of the research*eu Results Magazine? For every issue you can browse in French, German, Italian, Polish and Spanish and navigate to every article in the magazine, for the special feature and in nine regular domains. From the web magazine you can continue to download the English editions in PDF or EPUB, or order paper copies at the EU Bookshop. If you've missed any edition of the magazine up until now, you can still order copies from the last two years. Go now to subscribe, browse, download and everything else you need for research*eu Results Magazine.


Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czechia, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, Spain, Finland, France, Croatia, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovenia, Slovakia, United Kingdom