Skip to main content

Toward single colloidal nanocrystal light-emitting diodes


Data Management Plan

The PI has agreed to the proposed Open Access plan

Searching for OpenAIRE data...


Halide Perovskite–Lead Chalcohalide Nanocrystal Heterostructures

Author(s): Muhammad Imran, Lucheng Peng, Andrea Pianetti, Valerio Pinchetti, Julien Ramade, Juliette Zito, Francesco Di Stasio, Joka Buha, Stefano Toso, Jun Song, Ivan Infante, Sara Bals, Sergio Brovelli, Liberato Manna
Published in: Journal of the American Chemical Society, 143/3, 2021, Page(s) 1435-1446, ISSN 0002-7863
Publisher: American Chemical Society
DOI: 10.1021/jacs.0c10916

Switchable Anion Exchange in Polymer-Encapsulated APbX 3 Nanocrystals Delivers Stable All-Perovskite White Emitters

Author(s): Muhammad Imran, Binh T. Mai, Luca Goldoni, Matilde Cirignano, Houman Bahmani Jalali, Francesco Di Stasio, Teresa Pellegrino, Liberato Manna
Published in: ACS Energy Letters, 6, 2021, Page(s) 2844-2853, ISSN 2380-8195
Publisher: American Chemical Society
DOI: 10.1021/acsenergylett.1c01232

Mechanical switching of orientation-related photoluminescence in deep-blue 2D layered perovskite ensembles

Author(s): Balaji Dhanabalan, Andrea Castelli, Luca Ceseracciu, Davide Spirito, Francesco Di Stasio, Liberato Manna, Roman Krahne, Milena P. Arciniegas
Published in: Nanoscale, 13/7, 2021, Page(s) 3948-3956, ISSN 2040-3364
Publisher: Royal Society of Chemistry
DOI: 10.1039/d0nr08043h

Robustness to High Temperatures of Al 2 O 3 -Coated CsPbBr 3 Nanocrystal Thin Films with High-Photoluminescence Quantum Yield for Light Emission

Author(s): Milan Palei, Muhammad Imran, Giulia Biffi, Liberato Manna, Francesco Di Stasio, Roman Krahne
Published in: ACS Applied Nano Materials, 3/8, 2020, Page(s) 8167-8175, ISSN 2574-0970
Publisher: American Chemical Society
DOI: 10.1021/acsanm.0c01525

Alloy CsCdxPb1–xBr3 Perovskite Nanocrystals: The Role of Surface Passivation in Preserving Composition and Blue Emission

Author(s): Muhammad Imran; Julien Ramade; Francesco Di Stasio; Manuela De Franco; Joka Buha; Sandra Van Aert; Luca Goldoni; Simone Lauciello; Mirko Prato; Ivan Infante; Sara Bals; Liberato Manna
Published in: Chemistry of materials, 32, 2020, Page(s) 10641–10652, ISSN 0897-4756
Publisher: American Chemical Society
DOI: 10.26434/chemrxiv.12846050