Skip to main content

Article Category

News

Article available in the folowing languages:

Consultancy services relating to common energy or transport policy

Contractors interested in becoming part of a pool of pre-selected consultants specialising in certain fields of competence relating to common energy or transport policy, are required by the Energy and Transport Directorate-General of the European Commission. A call for tender...

Contractors interested in becoming part of a pool of pre-selected consultants specialising in certain fields of competence relating to common energy or transport policy, are required by the Energy and Transport Directorate-General of the European Commission. A call for tenders has been issued for consultants who are able to carry out certain highly specialised tasks, details of which are given in the supplement to the Official Journal of the European Communities at the reference given below. The pool of candidates will be divided into seven lists which are then subdivided. The lists cover the following categories: - List 4.1: general, economic, legal, technical and external aspects of energy and transport policies; - List 4.2: trans-European energy and transport networks (TEN-E and TEN-T); - List 4.3: conventional energies; - List 4.4: new energies and demand management; - List 4.5: inland transport; - List 4.6: air transport; - List 4.7: maritime transport. For further information please contact: List 4.1: Mr Samuele Furfari Directorate A 'General Affairs Fax +32-2-2956105 E-mail: samuele.furfari@cec.eu.int List 4.2: Mr Tomas Moyano Bonel Directorate B 'Trans-European Energy and Transport Networks' Fax +32-2-2952165 E-mail: tomas.moyano-bonel@cec.eu.int List 4.3: Mrs Beatrix Nohl Directorate C 'Conventional energies' Fax +32-2-2964574 E-mail: beatrix.nohl@cec.eu.int List 4.4: Mrs Annemarie Rainaldi Directorate D 'New Energies and Demand Management' Fax +32-2-2968354 E-mail: annemarie.rainaldi@cec.eu.int List 4.5: Mr Balthazar Heldring Directorate E 'Inland Transport' Fax +32-2-2995887 E-mail: balthazar.heldring@cec.eu.int List 4.6: Mrs Jayne Loach Directorate F 'Air transport' Fax +32-2-2964694 E-mail: jayne.loach@cec.eu.int List 4.7: Mrs Fabienne Coilin Directorate C 'Maritime Transport' Fax +32-2-2960421 E-mail: fabienne.coilin@cec.eu.int